Ph No. 0194-2506240 (Sgr)
Fax No: 2506011 (Sgr)
0191-2566806 (Jmu)
Fax No: 2560917 (Jmu)

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Cooperative Department Civil Secretariat.

Subject:- Constitution of the Committee for Monitoring the Working of Cooperative Banks.

Government Order No. /9 JK - Coop of 2020 D a t e d : - 14 - 12 - 2020

A Committee of following officers is hereby constituted under the Chairmanship of Principal Secretary to Government, Cooperative Department for monitoring /supervising the working of the Cooperative Banks and to ascertain the financial parameters followed/employment and recruitment issues and measures adopted/to be adopted by the Cooperative Banks, for improving the role and bringing the Cooperative Banks at par with other financial institutions/Banks.

S. No.	Name of the Officers/ Designation	
1.	Registrar Cooperative Societies, J&K	Member
2.	Director Agriculture, Jammu/ Kashmir	Member
3.	Additional Secretary to Government, Cooperative	Member
	Department	
4.	DGM/DDM, NABARD	Member
5.	Deputy Registrar Cooperative Societies (Hqr.), J&K.	Member Secretary

By order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmir.

Sd/-

Dated: 14-12-2020

(Navin K. Choudhary), IAS Principal Secretary to Government, Cooperative Department.

No.: Coop/Plan/CCFB/2020

Copy to the:-

- 1. Joint Secretary, (J&K) Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 2. Registrar Cooperative Societies, J&K.
- 3. Director Agriculture, Jammu/ Kashmir
- 4. Additional Secretary to Government, Cooperative Department,
- 5. CGM/DDM, NABARD.
- 6. Deputy Registrar Cooperative Societies (Hqr.), J&K.
- 7. Private Secretary to Hon'ble Advisor (F) for the information of the Hon'ble Advisor (F).
- 8. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary for information of the Chief Secretary.
- 9. MD/CGM /CEO of the concerned Banks.
- 10. Government Order File (W.2.S.C)
- 11. In-charge Website Cooperative Department

Deputy Secretary to Government, Cooperative Department.